Seven Basic Stage of Spiritual Journeying and Wayfaring from the Viewpoint of Imam Khomeini
The mystics have presented different explanations about the number of the stages of spiritual journeying and wayfaring in various ways. Imam Khomeini believes that, these stages can be explained in seven general stages. Concentrating on the Imam Khomeini's works, and focusing on the explanations of his pupil Ayatollah Mazaheri about the seven stages of spiritual journeying and wayfaring, this paper seeks to entirely study these stages. Imam Khomeini's seven stages of spiritual journeying and wayfaring include, awakening, repentance, piety, interior purification, adornment reflection, effacement. Using analytical and desk-research method, this paper investigates the attitude of the Islamic mystics especially Imam Khomeini on the role of these stages, and it presents it in the form of a conceptual model.
مجله انوار معرفت, Volume:6 Issue:1, 2019
5 - 22  
روش‌های دسترسی به متن این مطلب
اشتراک شخصی
در سایت عضو شوید و هزینه اشتراک یک‌ساله سایت به مبلغ 300,000ريال را پرداخت کنید. همزمان با برقراری دوره اشتراک بسته دانلود 100 مطلب نیز برای شما فعال خواهد شد!
اشتراک سازمانی
به کتابخانه دانشگاه یا محل کار خود پیشنهاد کنید تا اشتراک سازمانی این پایگاه را برای دسترسی همه کاربران به متن مطالب خریداری نمایند!